Contact Us

Publisher
John Woods
john.woods@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)207 562 2421

Editor in Chief
Francesca Fabrizi
francesca.fabrizi@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2409

Editor
Natalie Tuck
natalie.tuck@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2407

Associate Editor
Laura Blows
laura.blows@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2408

Design & production
Matleena Lilja
matleena@perspectivepublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2405

Commercial
Camilla Capece
Camilla.Capece@perspectivepublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2438

Accounts
Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2432

Magazine Subscriptions
Subscriptions Customer Service tel:+44 1635 588 861 email:perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com







European Pensions,
Sixth Floor, 3 London Wall Buildings,
London EC2M 5PD,
United Kingdom

Podcast - The power of three: Using Common Contractual Funds to improve tax outcomes for investors
Large asset owners are still investing in equities in a way where they are taxed on their income. The implication is that they get a poorer return. They need to, and can, improve this, but how?

In this podcast, AMX Head of Client and Manager Development, Aaron Overy, and AMX Product Tax Specialist, Kevin Duggan, discuss with European Pensions Editor, Natalie Tuck, about three options to help ensure good withholding tax outcomes for institutional investors.

How the US’s robust securities law can benefit European investors
Over recent years several financial scandals have shocked investors, such as the Danske Bank money laundering case. When a scandal like this occurs, investor returns suffer, which is why many seek redress. Many European investors seek to recover assets lost as a result of securities fraud through U.S. courts, with their robust securities laws.

In this podcast, Jeremy Lieberman, Managing Partner at Pomerantz LLP, talks to European Pensions Editor, Natalie Tuck, about how European investors can use U.S. courts to recover assets lost to securities fraud and the challenges facing investors seeking compensation.
Mitigating risk
BNP Paribas Asset Management’s head of pension solutions, Julien Halfon, discusses equity hedging with Laura Blows

Europe’s pensions challenges
Francesca Fabrizi meets Matti Leppälä, Secretary General and CEO of PensionsEurope, to discuss the key aims and objectives of the association today.