Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience on our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or alternative web browser. To find out how and why to update your browser, click here.

Winners 2017

Irish Pension Scheme of the Year
Winner: Bank of Ireland Staff Retirement Savings Plan (RetireWell)

Pension Trustee Board of the Year
Winner: Construction Workers Pension Scheme (CWPS)

Best use of Investment Strategy
Winner: AIB Defined Contribution Pension Scheme  

Best Communication Strategy
Winner: Schneider Electric Ireland Limited

Innovation Award
Winner: Legal & General Investment Management

Pensions Consultancy of the Year
Winner: Mercer

Excellence in DC Award
Winner: Allied Pension Trustees

Investment Manager of the Year
Winner: Irish Life Investment Managers

Equities Manager of the Year
Winner: Irish Life Investment Managers
Highly Commended: MFS Investment Management 

Fixed Income Manager of the Year
Winner:Insight Investment

Property Manager of the Year
Friends First
Highly Commended: BCP

Alternatives Investment Manager of the Year
Winner: AQR Capital Management

Pension Scheme Administrator of the Year
Winner: New Ireland Assurance

Communication Award
Winner: Aviva Life & Pensions

Risk Management Provider of the Year
Winner: BMO Global Asset Management

Independent Retail Pension Broker/Pensions IFA of the Year
Winner: Harvest Financial Services Ltd

Passive Manager of the Year
Winner: BlackRock

Infrastructure Manager of the Year
Winner: AMP Capital

Emerging Markets Manager of the Year
Winner: Muzinich & Co.

Pensions Technology Provider of the Year
Winner: Exaxe

Independent Trustee Firm of the Year
Winner: ITC Group

Irish Pensions Personality of the Year
Winner: Jim Foley

Register your interest