cover images
news
features
roundtable
E-newsalert
past issues
Pensions Age

autumn conference


 Subscribe to our newsfeed

 

Publisher
  John Woods
john.woods@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44
(0) 207 562 2421
Editor
  Francesca Fabrizi
francesca.fabrizi@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44
(0)
20 7562 2409
Design & production
  Matleena Lilja-Pelling
matleena@perspectivepublishing.com
Tel: +44
(0)
20 7562 2405 

Advertising


Accounts


Subscriptions

 

James Pamplin
james.pamplin@europeanpensions.net

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@europeanpensions.net

Joel Whitefoot
joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Tel: +44
(0)
20 7562 2425

Tel: +44
(0)
20 7562 2432

Tel: +44
(0)
20 7562 2420 

 
European Pensions,
Sixth Floor, 3 London Wall Buildings,
London EC2M 5PD,
United Kingdom