Subscribe to our e-newsletter
Follow us on Twitter
Privacy and cookies
Established 1996
Thursday 29 June 2017

LATEST NEWS 

Contact Us

Publisher
John Woods
john.woods@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)207 562 2421

Editor in Chief
Francesca Fabrizi
francesca.fabrizi@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2409

Editor
Laura Blows
laura.blows@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2408

Deputy Editor
Adam Cadle
adam.cadle@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2410

News Editor
Natalie Tuck
natalie.tuck@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2407

Reporter
Talya Misiri
Talya.Misiri@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2437


Design & production
Matleena Lilja
matleena@perspectivepublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2405

Advertising
Sam Ridley
sam.ridley@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4386

Accounts
Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@europeanpensions.net
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2432

Magazine Subscriptions
Subscriptions Customer Service tel:+44 1635 588 861 email:perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com







European Pensions,
Sixth Floor, 3 London Wall Buildings,
London EC2M 5PD,
United Kingdom

Related Articles

Latest News Headlines
Adam Cadle provides a summary of the big European pensions stories to have hit the headlines this month
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)
FTSE 100
7435.79
+47.99
Nikkei 225
20220.30
+89.89
S&P 500
2440.69
+21.31
Crude Oil
N/A
N/A